How to turn off live photos

Guides

How to turn off live photos

There are many unique features in iPhones, one of which is live photos. This mechanic enables you to not only capture a picture, but movement from 1.5 seconds before you took the image, and 1.5 seconds after, which in theory gives you the chance to pick the perfect millisecond to create the best picture ever. However, for some, this isn’t a welcome feature.

Some iOS users consider them to be a hindrance, and that’s why we have this how to turn off live photos guide. Here, we explain how you can go back to taking normal photos, and luckily, it’s a relatively simple process.

If you need even more help coming to grips with your iOS device, our how to delete contacts on iPhone, how to delete albums on iPhone, how to scan on iPhone, and how to delete apps on iPhone content can help you out. We also have WhatsApp download and Instagram download guides, should you feel the need to socialise.

RELATED LINKS: WhatsApp download, Instagram download, How to delete Instagram accounts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *